Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance



In This Hall.... 2014 NAMM National Award Winning Video

 
Music Department

Waterman Primary School

 

Nancy Fortais
Music, 1-5
nfortais@skanschools.org

Sarah Moth
Music, K; Orch., 3, 4/5
smoth@skanschools.org

State Street Intermediate School
 

Nancy Fortais
Vocal Music
nfortais@skanschools.org

Sarah Moth
Strings
smoth@skanschools.org

Kristen Mulcahy
Band
kmulcahy@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles Middle School
 

Colleen Anna
canna@skanschools.org

Maureen Van Vechten
mvanvechten@skanschools.org

Karen Veverka

kveverka@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles High School
 

Brian Franco
bfranco@skanschools.org

Michael Kringer
mkringer@skanschools.org

Karen Veverka
kveverka@skanschools.org
Information
Links

footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152