Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for suicide awareness Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
 

Counseling


High School 
 
Ms. Ingram (P-Z)
mingram@skanschools.org
315-291-2237
Ms. Walsh (G-O) 
jcwalsh@skanschools.org
315-291-2237
Ms. Manuel  (A-F)
bmanuel@skanschools.org
315-291-2237
Mr. Frechette
dfrechette@skanschools.org
315-291-2237

Middle School 
 
Mr. Viggiano
cviggian@skanschools.org
315-291-2244
Ms. Powers
vpowers@skanschools.org
315-291-2239
Ms. Rogala
mrogala@skanschools.org
315-291-2328

State Street
 
Mrs. Paine
apaine@skanschools.org
315-291-2264

Waterman
 
Ms. Weed
mweed@skanschools.org
315-291-2223
Announcements
Resources for parents and students

Where to get news about SAT and ACT Testing:

Any student who is registered for any SAT or ACT test in the near future, please refer to the testing websites for information pertaining to cancellations, rescheduling, or refunds. Skaneateles High School is not a national test center and therefore, we do not get updates regarding any changes.
 
SAT:  https://pages.collegeboard.org/natural-disasters
ACT: https://www.act.org/
 
footer logo
Superintendent:
Eric Knuth
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152