Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Social Studies

Middle School Faculty
 

Mitch Major
mimajor@skanschools.org

Jim Ryan
jryan@skanschools.org

Julie Spinelli
jspinelli@skanschools.org

Lori Usifer
lusifer@skanschools.org

High School Faculty
 

Robert DeMass
rdemass@skanschools.org

Marcus Guy
mguy@skanschools.org

Alanna Kramerson
akramerson@skanschools.org

Alaina Matson
akelly@skanschools.org

Robert Pickup
rpickup@skanschools.org

Julie Spinelli
jspinelli@skanschools.org









 
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152