Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Academic Support (K-5)

Waterman Primary School
 

Mary Baldwin
Math Specialist
mbaldwin@skanschools.org

Cari Danaher
Reading Specialist
cdanaher@skanschools.org

Mary Fussner
Math Specialist
mfussner@skanschools.org

Sue Raulli
Reading Specialist
sraulli@skanschools.org
 
State Street Intermediate School
 

Connie Bohrer
Reading Specialist
cbohrer@skanschools.org

Erin Brown
Math Specialist
ebrown@skanschools.org

Anne Montreal
Math Specialist
amontrea@skanschools.org

Elizabeth Smith
Reading Specialist
esmith@skanschools.org

Heather Von Uderitz
Reading Specialist
hvonuder@skanschools.org
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152