Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Libraries

Waterman Primary School
 

Christine Brown
Librarian
cbrown@skanschools.org

Mary Margaret Biss
Library Aide

 
 
State Street Intermediate School
 

Karen Watson
Librarian
kwatson@skanschools.org

Sheri Perkins
Library Aide
sperkins@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles Middle School
 

Kelly Gunderson
Library Media Specialist
kgunderson@skanschools.org

Karen Duckett
Library Aide
kduckett@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles High School
 

Beth Zysk
Librarian
ezysk@skanschools.org

Kim Jorgensen
Library Aide
High School Library Site

Gigi Michel
Library Aide
gmichel@skanschools.org
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152