Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Science

Skaneateles Middle School Faculty

 

Rich Allen
rallen@skanschools.org

Dave Brown
dlbrown@skanschools.org

Maureen Collier
mcollier@skanschools.org

Jared Crast
jcrast@skanschools.org

Lisa Kerr
lkerr@skanschools.org

Todd Lamberton
tlambert@skanschools.org

Skaneateles High School Faculty 
 

Rich Allen
rallen@skanschools.org

Dave Brown
dlbrown@skanschools.org

Jared Crast
jcrast@skanschools.org

Maureen Collier
mcollier@skanschools.org

Richard Garrett
rgarrett@skanschools.org

Maureen Jarvis
mjarvis@skanschools.org

Daniel Kurzen
dkurzen@skanschools.org

Karl Norris
knorris@skanschools.org
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152