Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Physical Education/Health

Waterman Primary School Faculty
 

Susan Hamilton
shamilto@skanschools.org

Dan Pesarchick
dpesarch@skanschools.org
 
State Street Intermediate School Faculty
 

Robert Broddus
rbroddus@skanschools.org

Andrew Rozak
arozak@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles Middle School
 

Alexis Abdo-Davis
Phys Ed.
aabdo@skanschools.org

Jill King
Phys Ed./Health
jnking@skanschools.org

Scott Musumeci
Phys Ed.
smusumec@skanschools.org
Jeri Whiting
Health
jwhiting@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles High School Faculty
 

Jenel Fortino
Phys Ed.
jfortino@skanschools.org

John King
Phys Ed.
jcking@skanschools.org

Jeri Whiting
Health
jwhiting@skanschools.org
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152