Skip to main content
Skaneateles School District
Click for Athletics Click for School Calendar Click for Food Service Click for Tip Line Click for SchoolTool Click for Attendance
Mathematics

Middle School Faculty
 

Keith Lamphere
klampher@skanschools.org

Mary Major
mamajor@skanschools.org

Julie Torrey
jtorrey@skanschools.org

Audra Sevey
asevey@skanschools.org
 
Skaneateles High School Faculty
 

Tracey Boudreau
tboudreau@skanschools.org

Elizabeth Chalanick
echalani@skanschools.org

Trish Donahue
tdonahue@skanschools.org

Douglas Lewis
dlewis@skanschools.org

Brian Sevey
bsevey@skanschools.org

S. James Szalach
jszalach@skanschools.org
footer logo
Superintendent:
Lynda Quick
 
Phone:
315-291-2221
 
Address:
45 East Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152