image1 image2 overlay
Information Alert - Click for more

 

Upcoming Dates & Events

Friday, May 15, 2015

Junior Prom

7:00 PM –12:00 AM at Welch Allyn Lodge

Crowning at 11:00 PM

Monday, May 18, 2015

Honors Convocation

7:00 PM/Commons

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

7:00 AM-9:00 PM  Budget Vote at Waterman Auditorium

Friday, June 5, 2015

Senior Class Trip to Darien Lake

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Senior Ball

7:30-10:30 PM at Skaneateles Country Club

After the Ball

11:15 PM-4:30 AM at The Ultimate Goal

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, June 11-Monday, June 15, 2015

Local Exams

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

9:00 AM - Commencement Rehearsal in the High School Auditorium

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Commencement 1:00 PM Clift Park

"Learning is not some of the time; it's all of the time - for all of us"

 To view student created videos, click HERE





News
Upcoming Events
newsImage

Creative thrill: six teams compete at OOTM state finals

Six Skaneateles Odyssey of the Mind teams experienced the thrill and the challenge of competing at the state... <more info>

newsImage

Skaneateles students win first and second places in human rights film competition

Two videos produced by students in tenth grade English classes at Skaneateles High School have received top... <more info>

Opting In: Why high participation rates help Skaneateles Schools

As we head toward spring and the administration of the grades 3-8 state assessments in English Language Arts... <more info>

Saturday, April 18, 2015
 - ACT - Aspire Test (Sophomores)
 - ACT Test
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
 - Board of Education Meeting

Featured

In The Spotlight
Hello everyone and welcome back! I hope you enjoyed your time off and are feeling refreshed and ready to take on the last marking period of the year! Along ...
The PTC reminds you to “keep the need for blooms in mind” after the long winter.   The Annual Spring Plant Sale begins now.   Support our schools by ordering hanging baskets fr...
In The Spotlight
Dominik Grasso and Alexander Wulff earned top awards at the 36th Annual Central New York Science and Engineering Fair.   Grasso earned high honors and won five awards for his proje...
Incident Report Form